OptimCE — User guides

Delete a generation

Guide utilisateur User guide Gebruikershandleiding Benutzerhandbuch

1 Open annexe services

Navigation
In the sidebar's "Community" section, click "Annexe services" to access the community's active modules.
1. Open annexe services

2 Generation module available

Annexe services
The "Allocation key generation" card is visible. Click it to open the hub and access existing generations.
2. Generation module available

3 Open the generation module

Navigation
Click the card to open the OLAGSA generation hub.
3. Open the generation module

4 Generation completed

Generation hub
The generation is displayed with a green dot indicating it completed successfully. The delete button (×) at the top right of the row allows deleting the entire generation and all its keys.
4. Generation completed

5 Delete the generation

Deletion
Click the × button on the generation to initiate its deletion. All associated keys will also be deleted. A confirmation will be required.
5. Delete the generation

6 Confirm deletion

Deletion
A confirmation dialog appears. Click the confirm button to permanently delete the generation and all the allocation keys it contains.
6. Confirm deletion

7 Generation deleted

Deletion
The generations list is empty again — the generation and all its allocation keys have been permanently deleted.
7. Generation deleted

Delete a generation

Guide utilisateur User guide Gebruikershandleiding Benutzerhandbuch

1 Open annexe services

Navigation
Tap the menu icon to open the navigation drawer, then in the "Community" section tap "Annexe services".
1. Open annexe services

2 Generation module available

Annexe services
The "Allocation key generation" card is visible. Click it to open the hub and access existing generations.
2. Generation module available

3 Open the generation module

Navigation
Click the card to open the OLAGSA generation hub.
3. Open the generation module

4 Generation completed

Generation hub
The generation is displayed with a green dot indicating it completed successfully. The delete button (×) at the top right of the row allows deleting the entire generation and all its keys.
4. Generation completed

5 Delete the generation

Deletion
Click the × button on the generation to initiate its deletion. All associated keys will also be deleted. A confirmation will be required.
5. Delete the generation

6 Confirm deletion

Deletion
A confirmation dialog appears. Click the confirm button to permanently delete the generation and all the allocation keys it contains.
6. Confirm deletion

7 Generation deleted

Deletion
The generations list is empty again — the generation and all its allocation keys have been permanently deleted.
7. Generation deleted